smoochy boys on tour
Status
Not open for further replies.

Tom27

Golden Oldie
Golden Oldie
Sep 15, 2005
Norwich
Basically im an A/S Student atm and have been assigned a busniess project, need to produce a busniness plan and research what im doing, i beleive that usually the simple ideas generate the most success, my idea was a very modernised Sandwich bar// cafe that has wireless internet acess. Alot of you are my target audience and i just thought that if i could generate some feed back from alot of different sources my idea and business would become greater and more successful.
Would it appeal to you if you were a student and Uni or college to go to at lunch or in a free? (Most students take laptops, would the internet entice you to go)
Yes i am aware that there would be alot of competition. What would you see as a Unique point of interest in such a business?

Thanks in advance.

Biohazard

Golden Oldie
Golden Oldie
Loyal Member
Apr 21, 2003
Salem, Oregon
Got to offer something more than WiFi, since everywhere has free WiFi these days. Every Cafe, Coffee Bean, Starbucks, general hang out place, and even State ran hospitals have free WiFi.

CraiG^

Legend
Legendary
Jun 22, 2003
Scotland
Offer a wee deal or something like buy a coffee and use our wifi and get a free packet of crisps or something.

Prai

Most Importantest
VIP
Sep 10, 2004
Student offers

Coffee, Sandwich and Wifi - £3.00

Also, Make the place fun.. Like. Eat a footlong sandwich in 60seconds or less and get it for free.

Just simple offers always attract people.

CraiG^

Legend
Legendary
Jun 22, 2003
Scotland
Student offers

Coffee, Sandwich and Wifi - £3.00

Also, Make the place fun.. Like. Eat a footlong sandwich in 60seconds or less and get it for free.

Just simple offers always attract people.

Excellent!!

Kadama

Dedicated Member
Dedicated Member
Jul 28, 2004
West Midlands, Malvern
Cheap weed

Buy an 8th for £30 get free rizzlers and lighter.