Time for a new server yet ?

JoeDunn

LOMCN Veteran
Veteran
Jun 16, 2009
well look like i said on every server thread that has been made last 6 months all will go down with in 2 weeks and they have.

so heres the thing i have server files on my pc still which were around 50 % done how many of u would be interested cuz am not gonna piss about for 5 people.

server will be 3.55 due to the fact kings files are ****y laggy and all new skills are broken in pvp

checkra1n

LOMCN Veteran
Veteran
May 30, 2006
Would love to see a king server rather one with 3.55 files. Will give a go if the server is king version.

King server with a medium rate & long server thats what I mean.

dagras

LOMCN Veteran
Veteran
Feb 6, 2011
hi there, im new to lomcn and been reading forum and posts.
there is a new lom3 prelude to war server just been opened bout 4 or 5 weeks ago.
can be downloaded at www.pegasusmir.com .

if this posted in wrong section please feel free to remove

Gigabit

Dedicated Member
Dedicated Member
Oct 21, 2010
on every server thread that has been made last 6 months all will go down with in 2 weeks
Having looked at your past post's and threads, it would suggest that you yourself are the sort of person to put up a server and then close it down after a short period of time. So what I'm asking, what makes this time different for you and who's to say you won't take it down after a month or so, when you have the realisation of actually how much comes out of your own pocket.

checkra1n

LOMCN Veteran
Veteran
May 30, 2006
hi there, im new to lomcn and been reading forum and posts.
there is a new lom3 prelude to war server just been opened bout 4 or 5 weeks ago.
can be downloaded at www.pegasusmir.com .

if this posted in wrong section please feel free to remove

No thanks 3.55 / low rate (x4) and as for donation from server forums:

PegasusMIR is a MIR3 server that is entirely supported by donations.

JoeDunn

LOMCN Veteran
Veteran
Jun 16, 2009