Offering My Services.

blazee

Dedicated Member
Dedicated Member
Mar 3, 2012
As the title says.

Bassicly I'm a graphic designer, I've been designing for about 4-5 years now and it has always been a hobby of mine
i've never thought about getting into a real designing job because that's just not for me but here's my chance to do some designing for the public.

what I'm offering is for no fee at this point in time is any think graphical you need
from Logos to web design as some of you know this can be expensive if you go to a professional.

At this point in time i will be doing it for free but as soon as my website is up and running there will be small charges but this information will all be on my website when its live.

soo.. bassicly if you need ANY thing doing you can email me at - [email protected]
Or you can PM me but as im hardly on LOMCN dont be expecting a reply straight away

this is just my way to say thank you to the LOMCN community.

-KRIS

Samuel

Mir Chronicles Dev
VIP
Feb 8, 2011
As the title says.

Bassicly I'm a graphic designer, I've been designing for about 4-5 years now and it has always been a hobby of mine
i've never thought about getting into a real designing job because that's just not for me but here's my chance to do some designing for the public.

what I'm offering is for no fee at this point in time is any think graphical you need
from Logos to web design as some of you know this can be expensive if you go to a professional.

At this point in time i will be doing it for free but as soon as my website is up and running there will be small charges but this information will all be on my website when its live.

soo.. bassicly if you need ANY thing doing you can email me at - [email protected]
Or you can PM me but as im hardly on LOMCN dont be expecting a reply straight away

this is just my way to say thank you to the LOMCN community.

-KRIS