Request Test home Server

furybladee

Dedicated Member
Dedicated Member
Mar 23, 2015
Hey guys. So i was serching for tutorials to make a server but there is such a mess and + im a noob in trayng to start a home server test. I was wondering if there is some posibility to start a Holley 3.55 on win7?.

Atm i manage to install sql and puti ips on i think. For this i found some nice tutorials.

But im stuck with Cracking armadillo atm. I do evrything corect puti just 1 core and all the chinesee staff corect. But when i add the key on the Armadillo it says its incorect. Dunno what to do. Becasue i saw 2 diferent tutorials about cracking this and was the same key i put. But in my case dont work.

And if someone of you got time to make me a nice tutorial for a test Server at home will be amazing. Or at least gv me some tips. And tell me plz if works in wiz7 or just xp.

Thanks so much hope i get some Feeback :D

And yea i kno there is alot of tutorials. But i need one from the begining to finaly be in game. I know maybe i ask for to much. But i hope someone of you can help me with this. Thanks so much.

zedina

Mir3 Dev
Legendary
Dec 22, 2005
just xp

and if some one make tutorial about set a server up, after 1 week will rise like mushroom after raining servers that will be hosted by 16years childs

---------- Post Merged at 05:13 PM ---------- Previous Post was at 05:09 PM ----------

best experience its to try until works

Upvote 0

furybladee

Dedicated Member
Dedicated Member
Mar 23, 2015
I mean yea good point on that rising servers. But maybe thats why mir 3 its almost dead because nobody whats to share at leat a home setup to learn more. And im going for that experience by my self. Thats the best tip yea.

Upvote 0

furybladee

Dedicated Member
Dedicated Member
Mar 23, 2015