Mir 3 DarkSide
Likes Likes:  1
Results 1 to 6 of 6
  1. #1
    LOMCN Rookie Vaytrex's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2016
    Posts
    64

    Armadilo Crack in Window2008

    Hi guys, I wanna to ask is there any1 ever crack Armadilo of Holley 3.55 in window2008?
    Cause I was planning to host the mir online and most of the server nowadays was window 2008.
    I tried to crack it and use trial reset clear the registry of armadilo still doesn't work

  2. Want your banner advert here? CLICK!
  3. #2
    Dedicated Member Omikkk's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2006
    Location
    Poland
    Posts
    226

    Re: Armadilo Crack in Window2008

    what's the error you are getting?

  4. #3
    ☆☆☆☆☆ DjDarkBoyZ's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2006
    Location
    127...1
    Posts
    899

    Re: Armadilo Crack in Window2008

    work fine on winxp with chinese prc language installed and only activated 1 cpu.
    if you want to put in your pc and you have a newer windows you can host on a virtual machine with winxp.

    GL
    - Mir 3 Coder

  5. #4
    Loyal Member spartekas's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Location
    USA
    Posts
    677

    Re: Armadilo Crack in Window2008

    Quote Originally Posted by Vaytrex View Post
    Hi guys, I wanna to ask is there any1 ever crack Armadilo of Holley 3.55 in window2008?
    Cause I was planning to host the mir online and most of the server nowadays was window 2008.
    I tried to crack it and use trial reset clear the registry of armadilo still doesn't work
    see you trying, and I am curious and have extra hard drive so Gonna download a copy of server 2008 32bit.. why this os is important is because Most dedis use it minimum, but I think they use 64bit... But hey I got mir3 server Running on a quad core, all 4...Its stilll Cracked.
    But 2008 is very secure.
    Developing a Kings 2009 server HR (Fully English) 65534
    Thanks to Azura, Mattew,Derrick,omick,and
    anyone Who shares Informattion. Mstation. Will add more Later

  6. #5
    LOMCN Rookie Vaytrex's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2016
    Posts
    64

    Re: Armadilo Crack in Window2008

    Quote Originally Posted by spartekas View Post
    see you trying, and I am curious and have extra hard drive so Gonna download a copy of server 2008 32bit.. why this os is important is because Most dedis use it minimum, but I think they use 64bit... But hey I got mir3 server Running on a quad core, all 4...Its stilll Cracked.
    But 2008 is very secure.
    Yea I am trying to host on a server where most of the host use server 2008, I get error of invalid key on window 2008

    ---------- Post Merged at 07:52 AM ---------- Previous Post was at 07:52 AM ----------

    Quote Originally Posted by Omikkk View Post
    what's the error you are getting?
    Invalid key error

  7. #6
    Dedicated Member Omikkk's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2006
    Location
    Poland
    Posts
    226

    Re: Armadilo Crack in Window2008

    maybe try to change hwid to 4E89-B3F7 with this
    Attached Files Attached Files

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •