Recent content by starred

DarkSide Mir3
  1. Starred MU | x500 Dynamic | No Webshop | Antihack | 3D | Opening 26 MARCH | 26.03.2019 | Let's GO!

    STARRED MU Online Server X500 OPENING 26 MARCH! 16:00 SERVERTIME Opening Times: 16:00 London, 18:00 Moscow, 23:00 Philippines, 11:00 New York Who we are Starred MU Online - Private server for international audience. 3 different worlds: x30, x500 and x2000 for each taste. Created and...
  2. Starred MU | x2000 | No Webshop | Antihack | 3D | Opening 20 FEBRUARY | 20.02.2020 | Let's GO!

    STARRED MU Online Server X2000 OPENING 20 FEBRUARY! 16:00 SERVERTIME Opening Times: 16:00 London, 18:00 Moscow, 23:00 Philippines, 11:00 New York Who we are Starred MU Online - Private server for international audience. 3 different worlds: x30, x500 and x2000 for each taste. Created and...
  3. Starred MU | x30 - X9 | No Webshop | Antihack | 3D | Opening 6 JANUARY | 06.01.2020 | Let's GO!

    STARRED MU Online Server X30 OPENING 6 JANUARY Server Website: https://www.starredmu.com/ Server Forum: http://forum.starredmu.com/ FB Page: https://www.facebook.com/StarredMuo/ GAME FAQ (Guides & Tutorials): http://forum.starredmu.com/forum/5-faq-guides-tutorials/ General Information...
  4. Starred MU | x500 Dynamic | No Webshop | Antihack | 3D | Opening 12 DECEMBER | 12.12.2019 | Let's GO!

    STARRED MU Online Server X500 OPENING 12 DECEMBER! 16:00 SERVERTIME Opening Times: 16:00 London, 18:00 Moscow, 23:00 Philippines, 11:00 New York Who we are Starred MU Online - Private server for international audience. 2 different worlds: x30 and x500 for each taste. Created and maintained...