Changes to LOMCN - Please read

Status
Not open for further replies.

Shabalabalong

Golden Oldie
Golden Oldie
Jul 1, 2006
Brighton
Oh dear accidently posted that. Anyways, as I said I couldn't think of anyone, should've promoted Smavid!

No edit ftw

kyndigs

LOMCN Developer
Developer
Feb 19, 2009
Reading, UK
Just because you can code little things into a server doesnt make u an expert. Ive never claimed to be an expert.. pls quote me when i said im an expert of mir?

Im sure theres loads of coding things you could do that i could not, just like i can make a good server, and you cannot. And good servers are built around the actual server, not the coding. But hey.. u found that out with ruby right? ;)

Never tried to build a server have I? I do what I do because I enjoy it, I wouldnt enjoy running a server and unlike you I work and dont base my life around a game, if you acted a bit more mature Ben instead of constantly thinking you are something special in the Mir community because you run a good "donation" based server, you could provide a lot of good stuff to this community.

I will personally pay your server bills, if you release a "good" non donation based server, since you say that is what your donations are for but we all know it isnt.

Last edited:

Pete107

🐑[E]dens-[E]lite🐑
Developer
Dec 10, 2003
Todmorden, West Yorkshire
Never tried to build a server have I? I do what I do because I enjoy it, I wouldnt enjoy running a server and unlike you I work and dont base my life around a game, if you acted a bit more mature Ben instead of constantly thinking you are something special in the Mir community because you run a good "donation" based server, you could provide a lot of good stuff to this community.

I will personally pay your server bills, if you release a "good" non donation based server, since you say that it what your donations are for but we all know it isnt.