Does anyone know about paid surveys you do online?

Omnibus

LOMCN Member
Dec 9, 2021
Hey

Sorry if this is an inappropriate or stupid topic.

Just judging by the cost of living and all that other drama with politics, has anyone ever done online paid surveys?

I only discovered them recently.

Jev

ғᴜᴄᴋɪɴɢ ᴊᴇᴠ
Staff member
May 16, 2017
Worthing, West Sussex
I don't think it's stupid however I do think people should be cautious around surveys. Most are scams and just don't give the user the money they have earned. You're looking at 1p and survey.

Reactions: Omnibus

Omnibus

LOMCN Member
Dec 9, 2021
Thanks for your finding.

There are some legitimate ones out there.

People should exercise caution.

*REMOVED*, *REMOVED* and *REMOVED* however should be looked at as the main places.

This is why I was curious over what I had discovered and wanted to know everyone else's experiences.

Last edited by a moderator:

xXxLegendxXx

Banned
Banned
Apr 26, 2019
I have a lot of experience with surveys from my experience I can tell you that most of them are not to be trusted as they tell you can only withdraw your money once you reach x amount of points which is usually a large amount. and once you reach x amount of points and try withdrawing it does not work.... also some people work for fake survey companies and they will usually make a fake youtube video of them withdrawing money, or claiming that they can make $100 an hour just doing online surveys which is completely bullshit so watch out for these too.