Help clueless postman script, and configure in SQL

Salomon

LOMCN Member
Oct 25, 2019
Hello I need to know how to configure the Sql the letters of Henry, the script of the automatic and the script of Henry to change the letters from experience.

I am new to scripting.

Thanks.

Alecs

SPQR
VIP
Jan 10, 2009
Europa
Zisha released some files with that feature working.or at least I think it's working.

Have you checked them?

Upvote 0

Salomon

LOMCN Member
Oct 25, 2019
Zisha released some files with that feature working.or at least I think it's working.

Have you checked them?

no, I have not checked, you will have the thread to see the files, I want to see how it is configured in the sql. Thank you
Post automatically merged:

Can you post the script?

The problem that the server does not have the card item and you have to put it in the sql, and I don't know which configuration is going, that is my main problem.

Upvote 0

Alecs

SPQR
VIP
Jan 10, 2009
Europa
no, I have not checked, you will have the thread to see the files, I want to see how it is configured in the sql. Thank you
Post automatically merged:

The problem that the server does not have the card item and you have to put it in the sql, and I don't know which configuration is going, that is my main problem.

The problem is the guy who posted them deleted the links, so unless you know someone who has them, you won't be able to get them.

And anyway, I don't think anyone will be able to help you the way you want. These are very old files and almost nobody is interested in them anymore let alone giving scripting lessons.

Your only chance is getting the files somewhere and looking into them to see how it's implemented.

Upvote 0

Salomon

LOMCN Member
Oct 25, 2019
The problem is the guy who posted them deleted the links, so unless you know someone who has them, you won't be able to get them.