Mir3 Server Status List

  • Remember! Never use the same account usernames and password across different servers!
Legend Of Mir 3 HispaRed

Tai

NOTORIOUS
Staff member
Administrator
May 11, 2003
12,728
624
316
United Kingdom
  • Best Moderator 2012
  • Biggest Spammer 2011
  • Best Moderator 2011


Notes to Server Owners


Post here or PM me your IP or DNS name if dynamic IP (no-ip.org is recommended in this case) and your login gate port if it's not 7000.
If you want to see your user count, you must open your port 3000. If you redirected to another port, you should PM me the port number instead.

Sorted by age.
Status is updated every 15 minutes so is not realtime.

Credit and thanks to Chriz for doing all the PHP work on this.



If your server isn't on the list then it's because I couldn't find an IP address.
 
Last edited:
Legend Of Mir 3 HispaRed

Turrican

Untrusted Member
Untrusted Member
Jul 24, 2012
1,141
17
65
UK
Nice but Shame about the fugly ui =/

can you not make a new bg instead of the grey part / new online/offline buttons?
 

Turrican

Untrusted Member
Untrusted Member
Jul 24, 2012
1,141
17
65
UK
Yeah but what do you suggest?

It's just raw atm
dark grey/black background with white text in a different font, maybe slight trans on the bg too.


edit :
was bored so did a quick mock up -


your welcome to the psd if u wish.
 
Last edited:

Skunkmeister

LOMCN VIP
VIP
Jul 10, 2007
195
4
85
plz plz plz

to get info for my server 'Mir Evo', connect HTTP port 80 on mirevo.ddns.net and request /?q=usercount and it will return usercount number, type custom, exp low
 

Tai

NOTORIOUS
Staff member
Administrator
May 11, 2003
12,728
624
316
United Kingdom
  • Best Moderator 2012
  • Biggest Spammer 2011
  • Best Moderator 2011
dark grey/black background with white text in a different font, maybe slight trans on the bg too.


edit :
was bored so did a quick mock up -


your welcome to the psd if u wish.
Somehow only just seen this. Do you still have the psd?

plz plz plz

to get info for my server 'Mir Evo', connect HTTP port 80 on mirevo.ddns.net and request /?q=usercount and it will return usercount number, type custom, exp low
Will look into it
 

sphi0x

Loyal Member
Loyal Member
Registered User
Mar 10, 2013
13
0
12
Re: Mir2 Server Status List

Hi, my server is Mir 3.
Cerberus Mir 3
IP: cerberusmir3.org
PORT: 50000
Server open : 17/01/2014
 

Marco_soccer

Dedicated Member
Dedicated Member
Aug 9, 2008
14
0
27
Why avalon ( mir3.com.pl ) dont be in this list ? This server in this year have 10 year. :)


Wysłane z iPhone za pomocą Tapatalk
 

DjDarkBoyZ

Mir3 Coder
Registered User
Aug 11, 2006
1,027
129
190
127.Ø.Ø.1
Re: Mir2 Server Status List

Hi @Tai,
for some strange reason i look some servers dont show properly the usercount in the server list.

if you need some special or custom string for usercount reading i can change if you need because is a holley 3.55 usercount emulator over gsp server to make compatible for your server list. :)

thx in advance. :)
 

Tai

NOTORIOUS
Staff member
Administrator
May 11, 2003
12,728
624
316
United Kingdom
  • Best Moderator 2012
  • Biggest Spammer 2011
  • Best Moderator 2011
Re: Mir2 Server Status List

Hi @Tai,
for some strange reason i look some servers dont show properly the usercount in the server list.

if you need some special or custom string for usercount reading i can change if you need because is a holley 3.55 usercount emulator over gsp server to make compatible for your server list. :)

thx in advance. :)
It was working for your server previously, what has changed?
 

DjDarkBoyZ

Mir3 Coder
Registered User
Aug 11, 2006
1,027
129
190
127.Ø.Ø.1
Re: Mir2 Server Status List

It was working for your server previously, what has changed?
nothing, only reboot the server.
i ask because i see anothers mir servers show "?" in usercount. if something has changed about? its strange.
 
Last edited:

Tai

NOTORIOUS
Staff member
Administrator
May 11, 2003
12,728
624
316
United Kingdom
  • Best Moderator 2012
  • Biggest Spammer 2011
  • Best Moderator 2011
Re: Mir2 Server Status List

nothing, only reboot the server.
i ask because i see anothers mir servers show "?" in usercount. if something has changed about? its strange.
If any server shows "?" it is because their port 3000 is closed.

Code:
2;Uncharted/99/19/Good;Uncharted/99/[B]0[/B]/Good;
Your usercount should be where the "0" is

like these
Code:
2;DarkSide/99/0/GOOD;DarkSide/0/[B]18[/B]/GOOD;

2;Nemesis/99/0/GOOD;Nemesis/0/[B]1[/B]/GOOD;
 

DjDarkBoyZ

Mir3 Coder
Registered User
Aug 11, 2006
1,027
129
190
127.Ø.Ø.1
Re: Mir2 Server Status List

If any server shows "?" it is because their port 3000 is closed.

Code:
2;Uncharted/99/19/Good;Uncharted/99/[B]0[/B]/Good;
Your usercount should be where the "0" is

like these
Code:
2;DarkSide/99/0/GOOD;DarkSide/0/[B]18[/B]/GOOD;

2;Nemesis/99/0/GOOD;Nemesis/0/[B]1[/B]/GOOD;
ok thx. i will fix when i take a moment. ;)
 

DjDarkBoyZ

Mir3 Coder
Registered User
Aug 11, 2006
1,027
129
190
127.Ø.Ø.1
the server changed ip, dns and open port 3000.
Dns: miruncharted.ddns.net
IP is now:84.79.148.138

thx Tai ;)

---------- Post Merged on 22-05-2017 at 11:44 AM ---------- Previous Post was on 17-05-2017 at 05:57 PM ----------

@Tai, i suppose usercount its fixed.
i tested with your siggy with your permission:p



take a look when you can :)

---------- Post Merged on 25-05-2017 at 11:30 PM ---------- Previous Post was on 22-05-2017 at 11:44 AM ----------

Thx for all @Tai, you can quit the server from srv list and sorry for any disturb. cya
 

ScumBag

LOMCN n00bie
Registered User
Feb 6, 2017
19
4
4
Why does zircon say 5 months it's been live when it just launched lol