Rejected MIR420

• Remember! Never use the same account usernames and password across different servers!
Join Discord
Status
Not open for further replies.

420GM

CONNOR
Mar 7, 2021
UK Newcastle
Legend of Mir420!
Med-High Rate
Custom XP/Drops
Level 7 start with Noob Wep/Arm and 50k
3 classes War/Wiz/Tao
Level 33 AOE Spells for help with leveling (HealingCircle,BladeStorm,DragNet)

LIVE DATE: 28/03/2021 @ 8PM GTM
Gm's Are: 420GM/420KYLEGM
Discord : [REDACTED]
Download : [REDACTED]

This is my first attempt of a server and i just want to make a good server for everyone to play
we have put a lot of work into this server and had people helping test changing and tweaking XP/DROPS and we finally think its ready for LIVE!
Hope you all enjoy and hope we as GM's can also Learn on the Way.

Mir420pic.jpg
Thanks To SnowRage For the Files to work on.
Credits to HellFire/Light for the 420GM Picture
Thanks to Jev for the help at the beginning learning how to port forward ect.

Last edited by a moderator:

420GM

CONNOR
Mar 7, 2021
UK Newcastle
some guy i met on a server i joined and he gave these files then i worked on them added new caves, altered all drops drop by drop/ changed xps, added caves, items ect. , i think he got them from iceman.

Tai

HEAD CAPTAIN
Staff member
Administrator
May 11, 2003
United Kingdom
@IceMan says he does not permit you to use these files and alleges that they were "stolen from @Jev via TeamViewer".

@ARROWZ I think you all have some explaining to do

StormHero

Dedicated Member
Dedicated Member
Jan 19, 2015
@IceMan says he does not permit you to use these files and alleges that they were "stolen from @Jev via TeamViewer".

@ARROWZ I think you all have some explaining to do
That jev who claims i logged in my LOMCN on his pc via TeamViewer =P
Unsure why you wouldn't be watching someone on your PC from them using teamviewer unless you trusted them anyways ><

Jev

ғᴜᴄᴋɪɴɢ ᴊᴇᴠ
Staff member
May 16, 2017
Worthing, West Sussex