Mobile Phones

smoochy boys on tour

kanememe

LOMCN n00bie
Mar 5, 2006
One or 2 topics now spiralling off, so lets talk about mobile phones in this topic, as i said im a sales manager in Phones4U so i hope i know what im talking about!

Personallly... I have an E900 because it looked cool when it came out, and i can change it in 4 months, which is when ill get bored of it :P

Elijah

Crystal Dev
Developer
Jul 21, 2004
K800i Here, will upload some pictures of quality of camera later, Doesnt look the best of phones, but its got the camera and runs smoothly, unlike those Nokia n series which are slower than old people crossing roads..

/Tofas

AgentSmith

LOMCN Veteran
Veteran
Loyal Member
Jul 30, 2003
Sheffield (S2)
kanememe said:
One or 2 topics now spiralling off, so lets talk about mobile phones in this topic, as i said im a sales manager in Phones4U so i hope i know what im talking about!

Personallly... I have an E900 because it looked cool when it came out, and i can change it in 4 months, which is when ill get bored of it :P
just because u work in a phone shop does not mean you know about phones just means you know how to see what ppl want and get them to sign up to what they dont need lol.

I personally go for the phone most trying to push the limit or one most packed with stuff and i find that sony ericsson USED to be like that but they have started to take a leaf out of nokias book and make phones suited to one area like an mp3 phone or a game phone or a photo phone with useability specificly for that task.

kanememe

LOMCN n00bie
Mar 5, 2006
AgentSmith said:
just because u work in a phone shop does not mean you know about phones.

Of course i know alot about phones you numbnuts, if you actually took your time you would see that im a manager in P4U and last time i checked if i didnt know about phones then i would have a serious issue to tackle given the fact that i advise over 100 people per day.. infact your comment is like saying.