Starting with Mir3 Files.

~HeavenSent~

Golden Oldie
Golden Oldie
Nov 9, 2005
Chorley
Hi all iv never been a fan of euro mir3 but l8ley iv been playing 2 priv server of mir 3 & like it a lot so i thort id get my self a off line server running to play about with,
The thing is the Mir3 forums here on lomcn are very confuesing lol prob because im new to mir3 but i was hopeing you could tell me what files i should start with & are easyish to get running.

These are the files iv downloaded...http://www.lomcn.co.uk/forum/showthread.php?t=46235

Far

tsniffer
Staff member
Developer
May 19, 2003
no mir3 files are 'easy' to setup, simple as.

download crueldragon3g files found by looking on this thread

http://www.lomcn.co.uk/forum/showthread.php?t=29250

then overwrite the cd files with the holley files you downloaded from the link you gave.

follow all milos steps first

then ull need to search for a guide to set up mir3, atm i believe hardly any guide links work anymore, but if u search im sure ull find one that does.

like i said, its not easy to set one up, the first time i setup mir3 it took 2 days and alot of redoing it all. you'll need to follow the guides carefully.

Upvote 0

Azura

Mir3 Coder & Adviser
Mar 12, 2005
Ok that reply was just stupid lol. Setting up Mir3 couldnt be easyers... I'll even post everything u need if you like...

I'll tell you what files but I will not tell you how to set them up as people need to learn just like others did. Your lucky Farphit made a post about how to set it up ands what files to use :)

Under /LSServer
- LS-3G-EnvirV1.rar
- LS-DB.rar
- LS3G-Chinese.rar
- map.rar

these are 3.38 files, Next time try using your head :)

Last edited:
Upvote 0

~HeavenSent~

Golden Oldie
Golden Oldie
Nov 9, 2005
Chorley
Ok that reply was just stupid lol. Setting up Mir3 couldnt be easyers... I'll even post everything u need if you like...