I want the old weown back

~Webby~

Golden Oldie
Golden Oldie
Aug 6, 2004
Manchester
monkey-69 said:
well u gotta admit the first 1 was the best
i didnt rly play the 1st 1 cos i was on charisma, 2nd was the one which i played propa.. i do remember wen i went on 1st 1 n thought rar this ownz i was a noob to mir bk thn ;)

Polar

Dedicated Member
Dedicated Member
May 7, 2004
oi webby wtf u mean u quit u betta get on msn l8er u plank.. got skool now :P

Warlock

LOMCN Veteran
Veteran
Loyal Member
Jul 13, 2003
Scotland, UK.
WeOwn shouldnt be released again, first 1 was not bad, second one pwned to start with then got boring, then it started takin the pis goin down and up and when they adeed ExpCave thats when it just got REALLY ****e lol, so nah leave it dead, and TheOne find a good server to host aswell :) DJP is borin as **** man.

/Sic

*Angel*

Golden Oldie
Golden Oldie
Jul 4, 2004
boro/redcar
lol weown sucked bad u should just delete every file of it so no1 has it lol
n DJP was gd i got from start lvl 2 35 on hens :S 3200k n it was every hen 1 lvl lol put then host tryed 2 mix it with old 1 n fuked it up badly with slow exp n low stats n sonic just left it like that so i qwit...:gfrea:

~Webby~

Golden Oldie
Golden Oldie
Aug 6, 2004
Manchester
Soul said:
What's changed :P hehe sorry someone had to say it ^.^ and yeah Fear's right u better get ur ass back to MiR :eek:
when i can see a server that will be a long term one rather thn these ****ty 2week servers thn i will b bk. If tht fails i may go bk to euro n start off fresh after the new year. tbh im waiting for dsy destiny or gamerzmir thy seem long term but eh u neva no the don might b bk ;)

Pottsy

Legend
Legendary
Feb 26, 2004
Doubt that any good servers will be made any time soon, no matter how much is added it will just be boring, everything thats on Mir 1.4 atm has alrdy been played on or tested with, and people know what it's like.