Got bored so starting making some mir 3 maps lol

smoochy boys on tour

Zordon

Golden Oldie
Golden Oldie
Apr 26, 2008
Manchester, UK
This is my first attempt at making a mir 3 map from scratch. It's far from finished, just wondered what people think so far?

New Map - So far3.JPG

Tai

HEAD CAPTAIN
Staff member
Administrator
May 11, 2003
United Kingdom
Shouldn't this be in the map section? I don't know anything about Mir3 maps so I can't comment...but the snow looks nice :)

Zordon

Golden Oldie
Golden Oldie
Apr 26, 2008
Manchester, UK
I don't think we have a map section for mir 3 as no-one really makes maps for mir 3 lol. Didnt think it was appropriate to post in mir 2 map section so figured I would post it here lol.

Tai

HEAD CAPTAIN
Staff member
Administrator
May 11, 2003
United Kingdom
Ah. Well it's called the Mir Map Section not the Mir 2 Map Section so I don't see a problem with it : p

Why does nobody make them?

JealY

LOMCN VIP
VIP
Nov 28, 2004
England
Looks nice, keep at it for a nice festive map for the Christmas holidays coming up! :)

Moved to releases, didn't know where else to put it but I thought it should be in the Mir 3 section; i'd request a map section but as you say not many people make them I don't see there's much point!

Last edited:

checkra1n

LOMCN Veteran
Veteran
May 30, 2006
Why you are bored .... & what happen to you server which was ment to be live in few days ?

I assume server will not come online lol ?

PS: nice map by the way

Zordon

Golden Oldie
Golden Oldie
Apr 26, 2008
Manchester, UK
I dunno, I guess not many people are really botherd with making new things for mir 3. Its a shame really as we have a pretty decent tool to make maps thanks to Coly.

Yeah the idea is that it will be a xmas event map :)

@QU33N