[2.3] Legend Of Mir 420 MedRate

• Remember! Never use the same account usernames and password across different servers!
Status
Not open for further replies.

busetrbee

LOMCN n00bie
Aug 4, 2012
Server IP:

50.72.4.210​

Legend of Mir420!
Med Rate
Custom XP/Drops
Level 7 start with Noob Wep/Arm and 50k
3 classes War/Wiz/Tao
Level 33 AOE Spells for help with leveling (HealingCircle,BladeStorm,DragNet)
Server Host Specs:
Intel® Xeon® E5-1620 3.6GHz, 32GB RAM
Gigabit Fibre Optic Internet Connection
Unmetered Bandwidth!

Working Auto Patcher Download : http://lom420.icu/AutoPatcher.rar
Discord Link: https://discord.gg/R5C82YUn3s

LIVE DATE: 28/03/2021 @ 8PM GTM
Gm's Are: 420GM(/CONNOR)/420KYLEGM(/Smoke)

This is my first attempt of a server, I am not making this server to make cash,
I just want to make a nice server for people to enjoy while I learn on the way :)

Credits to Iceman for the files, Jev and Mousa for the Help and HellFire/Light for the Picture Editing And everyone who tested Ect.

Banner1.png
Noob items:
noob420robe.png Noob420Sword.png

Game Gold Info:

GameGoldINFO.png
RestofGGshop.png
GGXP1.png

StonerTeleport:

StonerTeleportImg.png StonerTeleport.png

70+Cave

70cavesimg.png

Current Leaderboard/Active Players:

LeaderBoard.png

Hope You all enjoy , I am Enjoying Learning and adding Stuff and there is ALOT more to come !
Thanks for all the support
420GM /CONNOR

Last edited:

420GM

CONNOR
Mar 7, 2021
UK Newcastle
UPDATES ROLLED OUT SO FAR:

Made noob lvls a little easier (untill lvl 27 it slows down a little
this is to invite new players to the server and give them a little boost to catch up

Buff Warriors AC a little (to make them a little more tanky)
Buff Poisoncloud in Pve a little
NERF Crit rate/dammage Gain on level (lowered from 3 to 1) across all Classes
Buff DragNet Pve

Personalized bw to say Mir420 (top right)
BW420.png

SW CHANGES FOR MORE PVP