MMORPG's

Sanity

Legend
Legendary
Nov 7, 2007
For the past 2months i been testing and playing the new games that are out in CB or OB and tbh i not found one which i personally think is worth spending time on, few games i started playing and tested below...

Ys Online: Nice game play style to the game, graphics are not that good compare to other mmo's, in CB and can only get to level30 atm until release date.

Either Saga Online: By far the best cartoonie like game i played, loads of quests to do instead of endless grinding, nice combat system to the game, just feels like a game for the younger generation, I think it is or close to release date.

Megaten: Worst game i have ever played, graphics horrible, game play terrible, no real good comment on this.

Priston Tale 2: Hmm this is really just a clone of Perfect world really, the usally old game play, slow combat system, alright graphics tho, few features in the game is nice it's self.

None of them which have the best rating i think are worth staying and playing tbh.

Recently gone back to Rohan online, great game tbh, new class recently just came out which are not bad but nothing special, alot of grinding to do, i don't really think quests are usfull in this game, there a lot of them but most seem pointless to do, forging i love, lose a dam lot of money in the process. Rohan card game is fun, manage to win up to 6.5mil, starting of on 1mil but lost it all in seconds, i just don't think it's like what it use to be like, community droped big time.

What am after is peoples oppions on other mmorpg's, am looking for a long term game, not just a grind fest, something worth staying and playing, i prefer newer games then older ones.

Few upcoming games here which look crazy, but of corse it's korean/Chinese, i know there coming to EU in a couple of years.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ogJJCCzfW2A