Warcraft Wealth

DarkXXX

Golden Oldie
Golden Oldie
Apr 9, 2004
Sheffield
I can make 200g an hour with ease, and i'm no professional gold farmer. These guides are just huge cons for retards who don't have a clue how to play the game.

Vagrant

Golden Oldie
Golden Oldie
Jul 13, 2004
Romania
I can make 200g an hour with ease, and i'm no professional gold farmer. These guides are just huge cons for retards who don't have a clue how to play the game.
and would you like to share that ?:)

And i laugh when i saw that guide lol

czeldabolg

LOMCN VIP
VIP
Sep 12, 2005
Staffordshire, UK
Fishing + Mining,

Fishing you can make 200g on my server if theres a good raid going believe it or not and mining can make 300g again if lucky

so that's 500g, just takes a lil bit to grind.

Vagrant

Golden Oldie
Golden Oldie
Jul 13, 2004
Romania
Fishing + Mining,

Fishing you can make 200g on my server if theres a good raid going believe it or not and mining can make 300g again if lucky

so that's 500g, just takes a lil bit to grind.
fishing gains you gold erm how ?:P

DarkXXX

Golden Oldie
Golden Oldie
Apr 9, 2004
Sheffield
and would you like to share that ?:)

And i laugh when i saw that guide lol

There is a little lake outside Shattrath with these tadpole things in it. They're like level 62-64, piss easy to kill, and their warrior class. Farm Motes of water from them, disenchant greens, and sell the elemental fragments.

Easy money.

Vagrant

Golden Oldie
Golden Oldie
Jul 13, 2004
Romania
There is a little lake outside Shattrath with these tadpole things in it. They're like level 62-64, piss easy to kill, and their warrior class. Farm Motes of water from them, disenchant greens, and sell the elemental fragments.

Easy money.
im a protection paladin so it its kinda bad to farm for me coz i kill slower

DarkXXX

Golden Oldie
Golden Oldie
Apr 9, 2004
Sheffield
im a protection paladin so it its kinda bad to farm for me coz i kill slower

Bull****!